Home Page
Latest News
Race Results
Point Standings
Race Schedule
Photo Gallery
Video Clips
Race Tracks
CLS Rules
Racer Information
CLS Awards
CLS Race Gear
Pit Chatter
Racing Links
Contact Us
  • President: Jon Robertson
    Email: jon.robertson@sbcglobal.net
  • Board of Directors:
    Eric Greco Sr., Bobby Michnowicz, Mike Nehring, Mike Schweitzer
    (For decision making, a Quorum of 3 Board Members shall be present.)
  • Vice President: Bobby Michnowicz
    (Track Liaison / Scheduling)
  • Chief Scorer & Statistician: Dick Hindman
  • Secretary: TBD
  • Treasurer: Jon Robertson
  • Registration & Line-Ups: Colleen Cossey
  • Pit Stewards: John Ercse, Dwayne Cossey
  • Tech Director: Mike Nehring
  • Director of Competition: JJ Ercse
  • Social Media: Wendy Michnowicz
    (backed up on track day by Ben Sainz / Jack Koebig)
  • California Lightning Sprints
    24325 Crenshaw Blvd #146
    Torrance, California 90505
  • Series PR: Scott Daloisio
    Email: sdaloisiosports@gmail.com
  • Website: Lance Jennings
    Email: clsweb@scrafan.com